Tags

,

6:59 am. Thank you Lord for the beauty of white snow.

Psalms 51:7 (NIV) Cleanse me with hyssop, and I will be clean; wash me, and I will be whiter than snow.

7:01 am. Thank you Jesus for the warmth of the sun that melts the snow!

Psalms 113:3 (NIV) From the rising of the sun to the place where it sets, the name of the LORD is to be praised.

10:26 am. Thank you Lord for bountiful breakfasts and co-workers who care to bake, cook, buy, and prepare delicious dishes to share.

Psalms 111:5 (NIV) He provides food for those who fear him; he remembers his covenant forever.

6:35 pm. Thank you God for my health and my physical capability to walk, exercise, etc.

3 John 1:2 (NIV) Dear friend, I pray that you may enjoy good health and that all may go well with you, even as your soul is getting along well.

9:29 pm. Thank you Lord for friends, dear friends who encourage and build me up!

Ecclesiastes 4:10 (NIV) If one falls down, his friend can help him up. But pity the man who falls and has no one to help him up!

