Tags

, ,

Another Monday…but this one is tough because of daylight savings time. That one hour really throws me off! Hard to get up this morning (although who am I kidding – it’s hard to get up every morning!).

Another Monday…back to the gym. Did some running/walking on the treadmill. Completely distracted by a worker outside who was trying to use a leaf blower to blow some leaves and trash. He was not successful. After about ten minutes, he gave up and picked it up by hand – which took about 2 minutes. These are the things I notice.

Another Monday…another project started!
20130311-212813.jpg
These doors won’t look the same pretty soon. (They don’t look much different yet, prepping!)

Another Monday…another start to another week. What will it bring? I’m trying to be open to be led to whatever God wants me to do, instead of just filling my time.

