All kinds of things accomplished today. First, I updated my phone finally. I had to do a restore and it feels like I have a brand new phone now.

Second, I was successful in finding a new bra that actually fits – in a size I didn’t even know existed until a few days ago. Who knew! I feel like a new woman.

Third, got a good deal on some socks and a pair of gloves. The gloves have special fabric on the fingers so you can use your iPhone.

Fourth, helped my mom pick out new eyeshadow.

Fifth, good lunch at Ruby Tuesday.

Sixth, new haircut and color! I’ll have to try to get a good picture. Purple streaks!

Seventh, dinner at Friendly’s including sundaes! Yummy!

Eighth, movies with a good friend. We saw Captain Phillips. Great story, but I felt seasick the whole time.

All in all, a great day!

